Foothill High School  Logo
MAIN OFFICE HOME Administration
DEPARTMENTS HOME CARE Career/Tech Choices New Energy Academy Counseling English English Language Learners VAPA (Visual & Performing Arts) Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education World Languages
CLUBS HOME SkillsUSA Asian Club AVID Booster Club CLIC CSF Key Club Leadership School Site Council Spanish Club
ATHLETICS HOME Football Baseball Basketball Boys Basketball Girls Cheer Cross Country Golf Soccer Boys Soccer Girls Softball Swimming Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Wrestling
Library Homepage COLLEGE CONNECTIONS Comics & Keyboarding Etc. E-books read online Health Related Issues Online Resources Student Reviews Evaluating Websites Math resources mini site Science tools
RESOURCES HOME Bell Schedule Career Center FHS Campus Map School Loop
Faculty Directory

ATHLETICS HOME

Family ID Registration Info Available

Use Family Id to complete Athletic Packet

 

 

Foothill High School

2016-17 Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports

Football -                         

 

Cross Country - Kevin Clancy                

kevin.clancy@twinriversusd.org

Volleyball - Sumi Wilson                   

Sumnitrawilson@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - Drew Hibbs               

drew.hibbs@twinriversusd.org

Girls Basketball - Meshal McCauley     

meshal.mccauley@twinriversusd.org

Wrestling - Bill Lum                              

william.lum@twinriversusd.org

Wrestling - Bret Friend                         

bret.friend@twinriversusd.org

Boys Soccer - Fernando Ramos              

fernramos@yahoo.com

Girls soccer - Ed Rios             

Coachrios@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Boys/Girls Golf - Pete Mcentee           

pete.mcentee@twinriversusd.org

Baseball - Darryl Banks                        

darryl.banks@twinriversusd.org

Track and Field - Kevin Clancy              

kevin.clancy@twinriversusd.org

Softball - Tim Trokey               

Tim.Trokey@twinriversusd.org

Tennis - Harley Sauvage

Harley.Sauvage@twinriversusd.or

Swimming -Shelby Kemper

 

 

FHS Athletic Administration

Athletic Director - Bill Lum                     

william.lum@twinriversusd.org

Principal - Brian Welborn                   

brian.welborn@twinriversusd.org

Assistant Principal - Victor Aguilera      

victor.aguilera@twinriversusd.org 

916.566.3445              

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

News

No news posted

 

Family Id Registration Information

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]