Foothill High School  Logo
MAIN OFFICE HOME Mission and Vision Non Discrimination Statement
DEPARTMENTS HOME Teachers CARE Career/Tech Choices New Energy Academy Counseling English English Language Learners VAPA (Visual & Performing Arts) Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Science Special Education World Languages
CLUBS HOME SkillsUSA AVID Booster Club Key Club Leadership School Site Council Spanish Club
ATHLETICS HOME Football Baseball Basketball Cheer Cross Country Golf Soccer Softball Swimming Tennis Track and Field Volleyball Wrestling
Library Homepage Research College Connections Comics & Keyboarding Etc. Construction Resources Evaluating Websites Health Related Issues Math resources Online Books Online Resources Student Reviews Periodicals Science tools About The Library
RESOURCES HOME Bell Schedule Career Center FHS Campus Map School Loop
Faculty Directory

FHS Athletic Administration

Athletic Director - Bill Lum                     

william.lum@twinriversusd.org

 

Principal - Heather King                  

 

Assistant Principal - Victor Aguilera      

victor.aguilera@twinriversusd.org 

ATHLETICS HOME

News

No news posted

Family Id Registration Information

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Fall Sports

Football - 

 

Cross Country - Kevin Clancy
kevin.clancy@twinriversusd.org

 

Volleyball - Sumi Wilson
Sumnitrawilson@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - Stephen Calton

stephen.calton@twinriversusd.org
 

Girls Basketball - Meshal McCauley

meshal.mccauley@twinriversusd.org

 

Wrestling - Bill Lum / Bret Friend

william.lum@twinriversusd.org

bret.friend@twinriversusd.org

 

Boys Soccer - Fernando Ramos

fernramos@yahoo.com

 

Girls Soccer - Ed Rios

Coachrios@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Boys/Girls Golf -

 

Baseball - Darryl Banks

darryl.banks@twinriversusd.org

 

Track and Field - Kevin Clancy

kevin.clancy@twinriversusd.org

 

Softball - Tim Trokey

Tim.Trokey@twinriversusd.org

 

Tennis - Harley Sauvage

Harley.Sauvage@twinriversusd.org

 

Swimming -